partly cloudy day 89°

Ready to Ride

Call a cab or grab a rideshare from Uber or Lyft. Your driver can pick-up or drop-off in the designated zones across from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Pre-Arranged Transportation

Enjoy a tour or get somewhere fast. Whatever you need, schedule it ahead of time with a nearby shuttle service.

Headed to Universal Orlando?

Attraction Express: Your ride to adventure

Fast and affordable, make your reservation on the Attraction Express. A direct bus to Universal Orlando Hotels.

Contact information for shuttle providers.
Company Phone Email
Noris Limousines, Inc norislimousine@bellsouth.net
Lake Mary Shuttle lakemaryshuttle@hotmail.com
Book Transportation harry19van@gmail.com
MCA Transportation Inc info@mcatour.com
Pompermayer Delivery LLC pompermayerdelivery@gmail.com
Florida Interplex, Inc
Skippy Transportation Inc skippytransportation@aol.com
Travel Rite LLC billy@travelrite.us
Global Hawks Transportation, LLC hawkstransportationservices@gmail.com
American Luxury Transportation
1-855-479-0999 (Toll-Free)
brian@americanluxurytransportation.com
S & S Luxury Transportation Services, LLC anthonykali@gmail.com
Daytona-Orlando Transit Service sbailey@groometrans.com
Sunny's Transportation Inc sunnyorlando64@yahoo.com
My Premier Transportation, LLC WGamaly@gmail.com
Mears Destination Services
Happy Limousine
1-877-642-7791 (Toll-Free)
reservations@happylimo.com
Rickman Transportation, Inc rickmantransportationinc@gmail.com
The Villages Transportation
1-877-255-8756 (Toll-Free)
Sweetwater Limousines LLC mlevin@floridom.com
Sammy's Services, Inc. samcardona86@gmail.com
Luna Car Services Inc renata@cfl.rr.com
Kelley's Transportation
1-800-969-4157 (Toll-Free)
Sanfordairport@aol.com
Orlando Transtour info@orlandotranstour.com
Tropical Transportation Services, LLC
1-833-262-4463 (Toll-Free)
gotropicalshuttle@gmail.com
Access Line Transportation
1-888-664-2457 (toll-free)
info@altransportation.com
Destination MCO Inc sean@destinationmco.com
Maya Doya Tour & Transportation, LLC
One of a Kind Luxury Transportation LLC oneofakindluxury@gmail.com
Four Seasons Transportation McMahonR44@gmail.com
ExecuCar tosorio@supershuttle.com
Angels Luxury Transportation angelsluxury@yahoo.com
Orlando Sedan Express reservation@orlandosedanexpress.limo
Stagecoach Transportation, LLC info@stagecoachtransportation.com
Terry's VIP Transportation terrysvip@cfl.rr.com
VIA Transportation Inc info@viatransorlando.com
Upscale Transportation upscaletransportation@gmail.com
Tuxedo
1-855-530-8294 (Toll-Free)
mail@taxidoride.com
Black Car Orlando Services LLC
1-877-301-0203 (Toll-Free)
reservation@blackcarorlando.com
Jim Shepherd Transportation chauffeurjim@yahoo.com
Orlando Sun Transportation reservations@orlandosuntransportation.com
Executive Chauffeurs LLC marc@exchauffeurs.com
Hany Trans, LLC HanyTransLLC@yahoo.com
Garden Tours & Transportation, Inc sales@orlandoairporttransfers.com
Laura's Shuttle Inc laurasshuttle@aol.com
MH Transportation Inc transportation2disney@gmail.com
Orlando Black Car Inc orlandoblackcar@gmail.com
Devon Transportation LLC devontransport@aol.com
Standard Transportation artyson@mindspring.com
Busy Traveler Transportation
1-800-496-7433 (Toll-Free)
info@abusytraveler.com
Best Luxury Transportation
24 Hrs Taxi, Inc JOWELLTRANSPORTATION357@GMAIL.COM
Black Diamond Luxury Transportation LLC service@blackdiamondfl.com
Lake Limo Transportation Services Inc reservations@lakelimotransportationservices.com
Florida Towncar contactus@floridatowncar.com
Pegasus Transportation apayables@pegasusbus.com
Noel Transportation noeltransportation@hotmail.com
Attraction Express
Ryan All Trans LLC KADRY_KARIM@yahoo.com
Village Airport Van
1-866-204-4000 (Toll-Free)
info@villageairportvan.com
Orlando Transportation & Tours OTT2003@aol.com
Always Superb Transportation
1-888-428-8554 (Toll-Free)
alwayssuperb@hotmail.com
Better Deal Transport
Beach Line Transportation info@beachlinetransportation.net
Orlando Chauffeured Services manager@ocs-orlando.com
Cocoa Beach Shuttle danh@cbshuttle.com
Express 123 Transportation, Inc. ivonneherr123@yahoo.com
Sunrise Florida Transportation Inc
1-866-709-8769 (Toll-Free)
sunrisefloridatransportation@gmail.com
Habib Chowdhury lilymim@yahoo.com
West Side Transportation hiwayshuffler@bellsouth.net
Orlando Transfer LLC sergio@orlandotransfer.net
Platinum Transportation ns@platinumtransportation.com
Village Airport Express, LLC villageairportexpress@gmail.com
Imperial Transportation, LLC info@imperialtransportation.net
Airport Shuttle Service wsturman@cfl.rr.com
Space Coast Private Driver chumphrey@spacecoastprivatedriver.com
Quick Transportation
407-354-3199 (Fax)
1-888-784-2522 (Toll-Free)
alcastmbcqt@aol.com
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation Inc
1-888-468-6939 (Toll-Free)
quicksilver2003@cfl.rr.com
Apollo's Chariots Inc info@apolloschariots.com
Orlando Style Limousine, Inc orlandostylelimo@gmail.com
Airport Transportation ekorgan2@aol.com
Happy Hour Shuttle, LLC hhshuttle1@gmail.com
Classic VIP Transportation classicvip@aol.com
Priceless Transportation priceless1transportation@yahoo.com

Ground Transportation Pick-up

Our designated pick-up zone for rideshares, taxis, and pre-arranged shuttles is directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim. Many of the listed services are familiar with our airport.

Passenger Pick-Up & Car Rentals

Pick-Up and Drop-Off

Designated pick-up and drop-off zones for rideshares, taxis, and shuttles are directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Rental Cars

Rental Car pick-up is also across the street from Terminals A and B.

Looking for something? Explore Airport Maps
Have a question? See FAQs
SFB is always convenient and friendly. Our direct flight had us quickly on our way!
It was so nice to not feel crowded or overwhelmed at the airport.
We’ve been flying our entire family through SFB for over 15 years. We love it!
We love the direct flights and never lose our bags flying through here.
We travel with pets, so it’s nice to have found an airport we can trust to treat him well!

Travel Smart

With timely news, travel tips, and new destinations, we empower you and your family to travel across the U.S. and abroad.

Please enter your email address.