clear day 83°

Ready to Ride

Call a cab or grab a rideshare from Uber or Lyft. Your driver can pick-up or drop-off in the designated zones across from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Contact information for taxi providers.
Company Phone Email
Yellow Cab Company of Orlando 407-422-2222

Pre-Arranged Transportation

Enjoy a tour or get somewhere fast. Whatever you need, schedule it ahead of time with a nearby shuttle service.

Headed to Universal Orlando?

Attraction Express: Your ride to adventure

Fast and affordable, make your reservation on the Attraction Express. A direct bus to Universal Orlando Hotels.

Contact information for shuttle providers.
Company Phone Email
Attraction Express
Pompermayer Delivery LLC pompermayerdelivery@gmail.com
Best Luxury Transportation
S & S Luxury Transportation Services, LLC anthonykali@gmail.com
Sunrise Florida Transportation, Inc sunrisefloridatransportation@gmail.com
Rickman Transportation, Inc rickmantransportationinc@gmail.com
Orlando Sun Transportation reservations@orlandosuntransportation.com
Tiffany Town Car LLC tiffanytowncar@gmail.com
Orlando Chauffeured Services manager@ocs-orlando.com
Manton Transportation LLC mantontransportationllc@gmail.com
Orlando Sedan Express reservation@orlandosedanexpress.limo
Tropical Transportation Services, LLC
1-833-262-4463 (Toll-Free)
gotropicalshuttle@gmail.com
Standard Transportation Inc artyson@mindspring.com
Busy Traveler Transportation
1-800-496-7433 (Toll-Free)
info@abusytraveler.com
VIP Express Tours, Inc vipexpresslimo1@gmail.com
Orlando Style Limousine, Inc orlandostylelimo@gmail.com
Orlando Transtour info@orlandotranstour.com
Suncoast Black Car Services contact@suncoastblackcarservices.com
Millennium Group USA, Inc shaneennet@aol.com
Apollo's Chariots Inc info@apolloschariots.com
Arroyo Transportation arroyotransportation@gmail.com
Airport Shuttle Service wsturman@cfl.rr.com
Priceless Transportation FL, Corp pricelesstransportation@yahoo.com
Village Airport Van
1-866-204-4000 (Toll-Free)
info@villageairportvan.com
Travel Rite LLC billy@travelrite.us
Dynamic Tours & Transportation, Inc edakkak@dynamicbuslines.com
Noel Transportation, LLC noeltransportation@hotmail.com
Lake Limo Transportation Services, Inc reservations@lakelimotransportationservices.com
1-407-470-4121 Better Deal Transport
MH Transportation, Inc transportation2disney@gmail.com
Mears Destination Services
P R Shuttle Services p.r.shuttleservices@gmail.com
Habib Chowdhury lilymim@yahoo.com
Lake Mary Express lakemaryshuttle@hotmail.com
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation, Inc quicksilver2003@cfl.rr.com
West Side Transportation hiwayshuffler@bellsouth.net
MCA Transportation Inc info@mcatour.com
Airport Transportation ekorgan2@aol.com
Destination MCO Inc sean@destinationmco.com
Beach Line Transportation info@beachlinetransportation.net
Workman Transportation Co
ellyn@workmantransportation.com
Sunny's Transportation, Inc sunnyorlando64@yahoo.com
Quick Transportation
Pegasus Transportation apayables@gopegasus.com
Kelley's Transportation
Hany Trans, LLC HanyTransLLC@yahoo.com
Black Diamond Luxury Transportation LLC bob@blackdiamondfl.com
24 Hrs Taxi, Inc JOWELLTRANSPORTATION357@GMAIL.COM
Orlando Black Car, Inc orlandoblackcar@gmail.com
Southern Elegance Limousines miguel@selimo.net
VIA Transportation Inc info@viatransorlando.com
Orlando Transportation & Tours OTT2003@aol.com
Groome Transportation sbailey@groometrans.com
Upscale Transportation upscaletransportation@gmail.com

Ground Transportation Pick-up

Our designated pick-up zone for rideshares, taxis, and pre-arranged shuttles is directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim. Many of the listed services are familiar with our airport.

Passenger Pick-Up & Car Rentals

Pick-Up and Drop-Off

Designated pick-up and drop-off zones for rideshares, taxis, and shuttles are directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Rental Cars

Rental Car pick-up is also across the street from Terminals A and B.

Looking for something? Explore Airport Maps
Have a question? See FAQs
SFB is always convenient and friendly. Our direct flight had us quickly on our way!
It was so nice to not feel crowded or overwhelmed at the airport.
We’ve been flying our entire family through SFB for over 15 years. We love it!
We love the direct flights and never lose our bags flying through here.
We travel with pets, so it’s nice to have found an airport we can trust to treat him well!

Travel Smart

With timely news, travel tips, and new destinations, we empower you and your family to travel across the U.S. and abroad.

Please enter your email address.