cloudy 84°

Ready to Ride

Call a cab or grab a rideshare from Uber or Lyft. Your driver can pick-up or drop-off in the designated zones across from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Pre-Arranged Transportation

Enjoy a tour or get somewhere fast. Whatever you need, schedule it ahead of time with a nearby shuttle service.

Headed to Universal Orlando?

Attraction Express: Your ride to adventure

Fast and affordable, make your reservation on the Attraction Express. A direct bus to Universal Orlando Hotels.

Contact information for shuttle providers.
Company Phone Email
Priceless Transportation priceless1transportation@yahoo.com
Leon's SUV Inc leonsuv19@gmail.com
Upscale Transportation upscaletransportation@gmail.com
Kelley's Transportation
1-800-969-4157 (Toll-Free)
Sanfordairport@aol.com
Airport Transportation ekorgan2@aol.com
Terry's VIP Transportation terrysvip@cfl.rr.com
Travel Rite LLC billy@travelrite.us
Express 123 Transportation, Inc. ivonneherr123@yahoo.com
Tuxedo
1-855-530-8294 (Toll-Free)
mail@taxidoride.com
Imperial Transportation, LLC info@imperialtransportation.net
Hany Trans, LLC HanyTransLLC@yahoo.com
Orlando Chauffeured Services manager@ocs-orlando.com
Beach Line Transportation info@beachlinetransportation.net
Sunrise Florida Transportation Inc
1-866-709-8769 (Toll-Free)
sunrisefloridatransportation@gmail.com
American Luxury Transportation
1-855-479-0999 (Toll-Free)
brian@americanluxurytransportation.com
Standard Transportation artyson@mindspring.com
Orlando Sun Transportation reservations@orlandosuntransportation.com
Rickman Transportation, Inc rickmantransportationinc@gmail.com
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation Inc
1-888-468-6939 (Toll-Free)
quicksilver2003@cfl.rr.com
24 Hrs Taxi, Inc JOWELLTRANSPORTATION357@GMAIL.COM
Luna Car Services Inc renata@cfl.rr.com
Quick Transportation
407-354-3199 (Fax)
1-888-784-2522 (Toll-Free)
alcastmbcqt@aol.com
Access Line Transportation
1-888-664-2457 (toll-free)
info@altransportation.com
Sammy's Services, Inc. samcardona86@gmail.com
Black Diamond Luxury Transportation LLC service@blackdiamondfl.com
Suncoast Black Car Services steveburke0928@yahoo.com
Lake Mary Shuttle lakemaryshuttle@hotmail.com
Busy Traveler Transportation
1-800-496-7433 (Toll-Free)
info@abusytraveler.com
Pompermayer Delivery LLC pompermayerdelivery@gmail.com
Apollo's Chariots Inc info@apolloschariots.com
ExecuCar tosorio@supershuttle.com
Global Hawks Transportation, LLC hawkstransportationservices@gmail.com
Destination MCO Inc sean@destinationmco.com
Stagecoach Transportation, LLC info@stagecoachtransportation.com
Florida Interplex, Inc
Maya Doya Tour & Transportation, LLC
VIA Transportation Inc info@viatransorlando.com
Sunstate Transport, Inc
S & S Luxury Transportation Services, LLC anthonykali@gmail.com
Platinum Transportation ns@platinumtransportation.com
Black Car Orlando Services LLC
1-877-301-0203 (Toll-Free)
reservation@blackcarorlando.com
Sweetwater Limousines LLC mlevin@floridom.com
Four Seasons Transportation McMahonR44@gmail.com
Angels Luxury Transportation angelsluxury@yahoo.com
MH Transportation Inc transportation2disney@gmail.com
Pegasus Transportation apayables@pegasusbus.com
Noris Limousines, Inc norislimousine@bellsouth.net
Executive Chauffeurs LLC marc@exchauffeurs.com
MCA Transportation Inc info@mcatour.com
Attraction Express
Orlando Sedan Express reservation@orlandosedanexpress.limo
Noel Transportation noeltransportation@hotmail.com
Orlando Transfer LLC sergio@orlandotransfer.net
Garden Tours & Transportation, Inc sales@orlandoairporttransfers.com
Best Luxury Transportation
Skippy Transportation Inc skippytransportation@aol.com
Happy Hour Shuttle, LLC hhshuttle1@gmail.com
The Villages Transportation
1-877-255-8756 (Toll-Free)
Ryan All Trans LLC KADRY_KARIM@yahoo.com
Mears Destination Services
VIP Express Tours vipexpresslimo1@gmail.com
Orlando Transportation & Tours OTT2003@aol.com
Phoenix Bus Inc contact@phoenixbusorlando.com
One of a Kind Luxury Transportation LLC oneofakindluxury@gmail.com
Happy Limousine
1-877-642-7791 (Toll-Free)
reservations@happylimo.com
Book Transportation harry19van@gmail.com
Airport Shuttle Service wsturman@cfl.rr.com
My Premier Transportation, LLC WGamaly@gmail.com
Florida Towncar contactus@floridatowncar.com
Laura's Shuttle Inc laurasshuttle@aol.com
Habib Chowdhury lilymim@yahoo.com
Groome Transportation sbailey@groometrans.com
Better Deal Transport
Orlando Transtour info@orlandotranstour.com
Golden Star Transportation goldenst2000@gmail.com
Southern Elegance Limousines miguel@selimo.net
Classic VIP Transportation classicvip@aol.com
Lake Limo Transportation Services Inc reservations@lakelimotransportationservices.com
Space Coast Private Driver chumphrey@spacecoastprivatedriver.com
Orlando Black Car Inc orlandoblackcar@gmail.com
Cocoa Beach Shuttle danh@cbshuttle.com
Jim Shepherd Transportation chauffeurjim@yahoo.com
Tropical Transportation Services, LLC
1-833-262-4463 (Toll-Free)
gotropicalshuttle@gmail.com
Devon Transportation LLC devontransport@aol.com
Village Airport Express, LLC villageairportexpress@gmail.com
Sunny's Transportation Inc sunnyorlando64@yahoo.com
Orlando Style Limousine, Inc orlandostylelimo@gmail.com
Village Airport Van
1-866-204-4000 (Toll-Free)
info@villageairportvan.com
West Side Transportation hiwayshuffler@bellsouth.net
Always Superb Transportation
1-888-428-8554 (Toll-Free)
alwayssuperb@hotmail.com

Ground Transportation Pick-up

Our designated pick-up zone for rideshares, taxis, and pre-arranged shuttles is directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim. Many of the listed services are familiar with our airport.

Passenger Pick-Up & Car Rentals

Pick-Up and Drop-Off

Designated pick-up and drop-off zones for rideshares, taxis, and shuttles are directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Rental Cars

Rental Car pick-up is also across the street from Terminals A and B.

Looking for something? Explore Airport Maps
Have a question? See FAQs
SFB is always convenient and friendly. Our direct flight had us quickly on our way!
It was so nice to not feel crowded or overwhelmed at the airport.
We’ve been flying our entire family through SFB for over 15 years. We love it!
We love the direct flights and never lose our bags flying through here.
We travel with pets, so it’s nice to have found an airport we can trust to treat him well!

Travel Smart

With timely news, travel tips, and new destinations, we empower you and your family to travel across the U.S. and abroad.

Please enter your email address.