clear day 88°

Ready to Ride

Call a cab or grab a rideshare from Uber or Lyft. Your driver can pick-up or drop-off in the designated zones across from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Pre-Arranged Transportation

Enjoy a tour or get somewhere fast. Whatever you need, schedule it ahead of time with a nearby shuttle service.

Headed to Universal Orlando?

Attraction Express: Your ride to adventure

Fast and affordable, make your reservation on the Attraction Express. A direct bus to Universal Orlando Hotels.

Contact information for shuttle providers.
Company Phone Email
Upscale Transportation upscaletransportation@gmail.com
Sunny's Transportation Inc sunnyorlando64@yahoo.com
American Luxury Transportation
1-855-479-0999 (Toll-Free)
brian@americanluxurytransportation.com
Cocoa Beach Shuttle danh@cbshuttle.com
Garden Tours & Transportation, Inc sales@orlandoairporttransfers.com
Orlando Sedan Express reservation@orlandosedanexpress.limo
My Premier Transportation, LLC WGamaly@gmail.com
Book Transportation harry19van@gmail.com
Sweetwater Limousines LLC mlevin@floridom.com
Access Line Transportation
1-888-664-2457 (toll-free)
info@altransportation.com
Imperial Transportation, LLC info@imperialtransportation.net
Black Diamond Luxury Transportation LLC service@blackdiamondfl.com
Stagecoach Transportation, LLC info@stagecoachtransportation.com
Executive Chauffeurs LLC marc@exchauffeurs.com
West Side Transportation hiwayshuffler@bellsouth.net
Priceless Transportation priceless1transportation@yahoo.com
Happy Limousine
1-877-642-7791 (Toll-Free)
reservations@happylimo.com
One of a Kind Luxury Transportation LLC oneofakindluxury@gmail.com
Orlando Chauffeured Services manager@ocs-orlando.com
Habib Chowdhury lilymim@yahoo.com
Orlando Transfer LLC sergio@orlandotransfer.net
Lake Limo Transportation Services Inc reservations@lakelimotransportationservices.com
Orlando Black Car Inc orlandoblackcar@gmail.com
Village Airport Van
1-866-204-4000 (Toll-Free)
info@villageairportvan.com
Luna Car Services Inc renata@cfl.rr.com
Express 123 Transportation, Inc. ivonneherr123@yahoo.com
Daytona-Orlando Transit Service sbailey@groometrans.com
Always Superb Transportation
1-888-428-8554 (Toll-Free)
alwayssuperb@hotmail.com
Florida Interplex, Inc
Angels Luxury Transportation angelsluxury@yahoo.com
Happy Hour Shuttle, LLC hhshuttle1@gmail.com
Platinum Transportation ns@platinumtransportation.com
Laura's Shuttle Inc laurasshuttle@aol.com
Orlando Style Limousine, Inc orlandostylelimo@gmail.com
Destination MCO Inc sean@destinationmco.com
Standard Transportation artyson@mindspring.com
Attraction Express
Sammy's Services, Inc. samcardona86@gmail.com
Orlando Transtour info@orlandotranstour.com
MCA Transportation Inc info@mcatour.com
Noel Transportation noeltransportation@hotmail.com
Apollo's Chariots Inc info@apolloschariots.com
Classic VIP Transportation classicvip@aol.com
Village Airport Express, LLC villageairportexpress@gmail.com
Maya Doya Tour & Transportation, LLC
The Villages Transportation
1-877-255-8756 (Toll-Free)
24 Hrs Taxi, Inc JOWELLTRANSPORTATION357@GMAIL.COM
Sunrise Florida Transportation Inc
1-866-709-8769 (Toll-Free)
sunrisefloridatransportation@gmail.com
Global Hawks Transportation, LLC hawkstransportationservices@gmail.com
Airport Transportation ekorgan2@aol.com
Four Seasons Transportation McMahonR44@gmail.com
Ryan All Trans LLC KADRY_KARIM@yahoo.com
Better Deal Transport
Orlando Sun Transportation reservations@orlandosuntransportation.com
Hany Trans, LLC HanyTransLLC@yahoo.com
Space Coast Private Driver chumphrey@spacecoastprivatedriver.com
Florida Towncar contactus@floridatowncar.com
Quick Transportation
407-354-3199 (Fax)
1-888-784-2522 (Toll-Free)
alcastmbcqt@aol.com
Pegasus Transportation apayables@pegasusbus.com
Orlando Transportation & Tours OTT2003@aol.com
ExecuCar tosorio@supershuttle.com
Mears Destination Services
Pompermayer Delivery LLC pompermayerdelivery@gmail.com
Skippy Transportation Inc skippytransportation@aol.com
S & S Luxury Transportation Services, LLC anthonykali@gmail.com
Best Luxury Transportation
Noris Limousines, Inc norislimousine@bellsouth.net
Busy Traveler Transportation
1-800-496-7433 (Toll-Free)
info@abusytraveler.com
Airport Shuttle Service wsturman@cfl.rr.com
Devon Transportation LLC devontransport@aol.com
VIA Transportation Inc info@viatransorlando.com
Terry's VIP Transportation terrysvip@cfl.rr.com
Beach Line Transportation info@beachlinetransportation.net
Travel Rite LLC billy@travelrite.us
Tropical Transportation Services, LLC
1-833-262-4463 (Toll-Free)
gotropicalshuttle@gmail.com
Tuxedo
1-855-530-8294 (Toll-Free)
mail@taxidoride.com
Rickman Transportation, Inc rickmantransportationinc@gmail.com
Lake Mary Shuttle lakemaryshuttle@hotmail.com
Kelley's Transportation
1-800-969-4157 (Toll-Free)
Sanfordairport@aol.com
MH Transportation Inc transportation2disney@gmail.com
Black Car Orlando Services LLC
1-877-301-0203 (Toll-Free)
reservation@blackcarorlando.com
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation Inc
1-888-468-6939 (Toll-Free)
quicksilver2003@cfl.rr.com
Jim Shepherd Transportation chauffeurjim@yahoo.com

Ground Transportation Pick-up

Our designated pick-up zone for rideshares, taxis, and pre-arranged shuttles is directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim. Many of the listed services are familiar with our airport.

Passenger Pick-Up & Car Rentals

Pick-Up and Drop-Off

Designated pick-up and drop-off zones for rideshares, taxis, and shuttles are directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Rental Cars

Rental Car pick-up is also across the street from Terminals A and B.

Looking for something? Explore Airport Maps
Have a question? See FAQs
SFB is always convenient and friendly. Our direct flight had us quickly on our way!
It was so nice to not feel crowded or overwhelmed at the airport.
We’ve been flying our entire family through SFB for over 15 years. We love it!
We love the direct flights and never lose our bags flying through here.
We travel with pets, so it’s nice to have found an airport we can trust to treat him well!

Travel Smart

With timely news, travel tips, and new destinations, we empower you and your family to travel across the U.S. and abroad.

Please enter your email address.