partly cloudy night 73°

Ready to Ride

Call a cab or grab a rideshare from Uber or Lyft. Your driver can pick-up or drop-off in the designated zones across from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Schedule Pre-Arranged Ground Transportation

Enjoy a tour or get somewhere fast. Whatever you need, schedule it ahead of time with a nearby shuttle service.

Contact information for shuttle providers.
Company Phone Email
Luna Car Services Inc renata@cfl.rr.com
S & S Luxury Transportation Services, LLC anthonykali@gmail.com
Platinum Transportation ns@platinumtransportation.com
Airport Transportation ekorgan2@aol.com
Laura's Shuttle Inc laurasshuttle@aol.com
Orlando Transportation & Tours OTT2003@aol.com
Orlando Transfer LLC sergio@orlandotransfer.net
Express 123 Transportation, Inc. ivonneherr123@yahoo.com
Florida Towncar contactus@floridatowncar.com
Happy Hour Shuttle, LLC hhshuttle1@gmail.com
Jim Shepherd Transportation chauffeurjim@yahoo.com
Access Line Transportation
1-888-664-2457 (toll-free)
info@altransportation.com
Upscale Transportation upscaletransportation@gmail.com
Quick Transportation
407-354-3199 (Fax)
1-888-784-2522 (Toll-Free)
alcastmbcqt@aol.com
Book Transportation harry19van@gmail.com
Pegasus Transportation apayables@pegasusbus.com
Happy Limousine
1-877-642-7791 (Toll-Free)
reservations@happylimo.com
Skippy Transportation Inc skippytransportation@aol.com
Noel Transportation noeltransportation@hotmail.com
Pompermayer Delivery LLC pompermayerdelivery@gmail.com
24 Hrs Taxi, Inc JOWELLTRANSPORTATION357@GMAIL.COM
Sammy's Services, Inc. samcardona86@gmail.com
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation Inc
1-888-468-6939 (Toll-Free)
quicksilver2003@cfl.rr.com
Orlando Black Car Inc orlandoblackcar@gmail.com
MH Transportation Inc transportation2disney@gmail.com
Orlando Chauffeured Services manager@ocs-orlando.com
Village Airport Van
1-866-204-4000 (Toll-Free)
info@villageairportvan.com
Lake Mary Shuttle lakemaryshuttle@hotmail.com
Mears Destination Services
Orlando Sun Transportation reservations@orlandosuntransportation.com
MCA Transportation Inc info@mcatour.com
The Villages Transportation
1-877-255-8756 (Toll-Free)
West Side Transportation hiwayshuffler@bellsouth.net
Better Deal Transport
My Premier Transportation, LLC WGamaly@gmail.com
Village Airport Express, LLC villageairportexpress@gmail.com
Imperial Transportation, LLC info@imperialtransportation.net
Habib Chowdhury lilymim@yahoo.com
Best Luxury Transportation
Destination MCO Inc sean@destinationmco.com
Tuxedo
1-855-530-8294 (Toll-Free)
mail@taxidoride.com
Hany Trans, LLC HanyTransLLC@yahoo.com
VIA Transportation Inc info@viatransorlando.com
Always Superb Transportation
1-888-428-8554 (Toll-Free)
alwayssuperb@hotmail.com
Travel Rite LLC billy@travelrite.us
American Luxury Transportation
1-855-479-0999 (Toll-Free)
brian@americanluxurytransportation.com
Space Coast Private Driver chumphrey@spacecoastprivatedriver.com
Beach Line Transportation info@beachlinetransportation.net
Busy Traveler Transportation
1-800-496-7433 (Toll-Free)
info@abusytraveler.com
Priceless Transportation priceless1transportation@yahoo.com
Airport Shuttle Service wsturman@cfl.rr.com
Noris Limousines, Inc norislimousine@bellsouth.net
Devon Transportation LLC devontransport@aol.com
Black Diamond Luxury Transportation LLC service@blackdiamondfl.com
Orlando Transtour info@orlandotranstour.com
Lake Limo Transportation Services Inc reservations@lakelimotransportationservices.com
Cocoa Beach Shuttle danh@cbshuttle.com
Tropical Transportation Services, LLC
1-833-262-4463 (Toll-Free)
gotropicalshuttle@gmail.com
Ryan All Trans LLC KADRY_KARIM@yahoo.com
Sweetwater Limousines LLC mlevin@floridom.com
Black Car Orlando Services LLC
1-877-301-0203 (Toll-Free)
reservation@blackcarorlando.com
Angels Luxury Transportation angelsluxury@yahoo.com
Apollo's Chariots Inc info@apolloschariots.com
Daytona-Orlando Transit Service sbailey@groometrans.com
Terry's VIP Transportation terrysvip@cfl.rr.com
Four Seasons Transportation McMahonR44@gmail.com
One of a Kind Luxury Transportation LLC oneofakindluxury@gmail.com
Sunrise Florida Transportation Inc
1-866-709-8769 (Toll-Free)
sunrisefloridatransportation@gmail.com
Attraction Express
Classic VIP Transportation classicvip@aol.com
Sunny's Transportation Inc sunnyorlando64@yahoo.com
Kelley's Transportation
1-800-969-4157 (Toll-Free)
Sanfordairport@aol.com
Orlando Style Limousine, Inc orlandostylelimo@gmail.com
Global Hawks Transportation, LLC hawkstransportationservices@gmail.com
ExecuCar tosorio@supershuttle.com
Standard Transportation artyson@mindspring.com
Maya Doya Tour & Transportation, LLC

Ground Transportation Pick-up

Our designated pick-up zone for rideshares, taxis, and pre-arranged shuttles is directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim. Many of the listed services are familiar with our airport.

Passenger Pick-Up & Car Rentals

Pick-Up and Drop-Off

Designated pick-up and drop-off zones for rideshares, taxis, and shuttles are directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Rental Cars

Rental Car pick-up is also across the street from Terminals A and B.

Looking for something? Explore Airport Maps
Have a question? See FAQs
SFB is always convenient and friendly. Our direct flight had us quickly on our way!
It was so nice to not feel crowded or overwhelmed at the airport.
We’ve been flying our entire family through SFB for over 15 years. We love it!
We love the direct flights and never lose our bags flying through here.
We travel with pets, so it’s nice to have found an airport we can trust to treat him well!

Travel Smart

With timely news, travel tips, and new destinations, we empower you and your family to travel across the U.S. and abroad.

Please enter your email address.