wind 71°

Ready to Ride

Call a cab or grab a rideshare from Uber or Lyft. Your driver can pick-up or drop-off in the designated zones across from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Schedule Pre-Arranged Ground Transportation

Enjoy a tour or get somewhere fast. Whatever you need, schedule it ahead of time with a nearby shuttle service.

Contact information for shuttle providers.
Company Phone Email
Space Coast Private Driver chumphrey@spacecoastprivatedriver.com
American Luxury Transportation
1-855-479-0999 (Toll-Free)
brian@americanluxurytransportation.com
MCA Transportation Inc info@mcatour.com
Black Car Orlando Services LLC
1-877-301-0203 (Toll-Free)
reservation@blackcarorlando.com
Sammy's Services, Inc. samcardona86@gmail.com
VIA Transportation Inc info@viatransorlando.com
Apollo's Chariots Inc info@apolloschariots.com
Lake Mary Shuttle lakemaryshuttle@hotmail.com
Laura's Shuttle Inc laurasshuttle@aol.com
West Side Transportation hiwayshuffler@bellsouth.net
Lake Limo Transportation Services Inc reservations@lakelimotransportationservices.com
Orlando Transportation & Tours OTT2003@aol.com
Devon Transportation LLC devontransport@aol.com
Global Hawks Transportation, LLC hawkstransportationservices@gmail.com
Orlando Chauffeured Services manager@ocs-orlando.com
Skippy Transportation Inc skippytransportation@aol.com
Sunny's Transportation Inc sunnyorlando64@yahoo.com
The Villages Transportation
1-877-255-8756 (Toll-Free)
Platinum Transportation ns@platinumtransportation.com
ExecuCar tosorio@supershuttle.com
Hany Trans, LLC HanyTransLLC@yahoo.com
Tropical Transportation Services, LLC
1-833-262-4463 (Toll-Free)
gotropicalshuttle@gmail.com
Better Deal Transport
Daytona-Orlando Transit Service sbailey@groometrans.com
Luna Car Services Inc renata@cfl.rr.com
Priceless Transportation priceless1transportation@yahoo.com
Four Seasons Transportation McMahonR44@gmail.com
Classic VIP Transportation classicvip@aol.com
Standard Transportation
Sunrise Florida Transportation Inc
1-866-709-8769 (Toll-Free)
whiteandred@aol.com
Mears Destination Services
Cocoa Beach Shuttle danh@cbshuttle.com
Noel Transportation noeltransportation@hotmail.com
Travel Rite LLC billy@travelrite.us
Airport Transportation ekorgan2@aol.com
Attraction Express
Happy Hour Shuttle, LLC hhshuttle1@gmail.com
Orlando Sun Transportation reservations@orlandosuntransportation.com
Orlando Transfer LLC sergio@orlandotransfer.net
MH Transportation Inc transportation2disney@gmail.com
Airport Shuttle Service wsturman@cfl.rr.com
Busy Traveler Transportation
1-800-496-7433 (Toll-Free)
info@abusytraveler.com
Upscale Transportation upscaletransportation@gmail.com
Happy Limousine
1-877-642-7791 (Toll-Free)
reservations@happylimo.com
Kelley's Transportation
1-800-969-4157 (Toll-Free)
Sanfordairport@aol.com
Habib Chowdhury lilymim@yahoo.com
Maya Doya Tour & Transportation, LLC
Access Line Transportation
1-888-664-2457 (toll-free)
info@altransportation.com
Orlando Black Car Inc orlandoblackcar@gmail.com
Tuxedo
1-855-530-8294 (Toll-Free)
mail@taxidoride.com
Orlando Style Limousine, Inc orlandostylelimo@gmail.com
Pompermayer Delivery LLC pompermayerdelivery@gmail.com
Orlando Transtour info@orlandotranstour.com
Quicksilver Tours & Transportation Inc
1-888-468-6939 (Toll-Free)
quicksilver2003@cfl.rr.com
Black Diamond Luxury Transportation LLC service@blackdiamondfl.com
Best Luxury Transportation
Village Airport Van
1-866-204-4000 (Toll-Free)
info@villageairportvan.com
Jim Shepherd Transportation chauffeurjim@yahoo.com
Florida Towncar contactus@floridatowncar.com
Ryan All Trans LLC KADRY_KARIM@yahoo.com
Pegasus Transportation apayables@pegasusbus.com
Imperial Transportation, LLC info@imperialtransportation.net
Quick Transportation
407-354-3199 (Fax)
1-888-784-2522 (Toll-Free)
alcastmbcqt@aol.com
Terry's VIP Transportation terrysvip@cfl.rr.com
Sweetwater Limousines LLC mlevin@floridom.com
Always Superb Transportation
1-888-428-8554 (Toll-Free)
alwayssuperb@hotmail.com
S & S Luxury Transportation Services, LLC anthonykali@gmail.com
Noris Limousines, Inc norislimousine@bellsouth.net
Destination MCO Inc sean@destinationmco.com
My Premier Transportation, LLC WGamaly@gmail.com

Ground Transportation Pick-up

Our designated pick-up zone for rideshares, taxis, and pre-arranged shuttles is directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim. Many of the listed services are familiar with our airport.

Passenger Pick-Up & Car Rentals

Pick-Up and Drop-Off

Designated pick-up and drop-off zones for rideshares, taxis, and shuttles are directly across the street from Terminal B Baggage Claim.

Rental Cars

Rental Car pick-up is also across the street from Terminals A and B.

Looking for something? Explore Airport Maps
Have a question? See FAQs
SFB is always convenient and friendly. Our direct flight had us quickly on our way!
It was so nice to not feel crowded or overwhelmed at the airport.
We’ve been flying our entire family through SFB for over 15 years. We love it!
We love the direct flights and never lose our bags flying through here.
We travel with pets, so it’s nice to have found an airport we can trust to treat him well!

Travel Smart

With timely news, travel tips, and new destinations, we empower you and your family to travel across the U.S. and abroad.

Please enter your email address.